IMPRESSIONS .

walking in my head, left your footprints all over my brain ,
Letting go of my hand too many times , got your impressions on the tips of my finger ,
Spoken to me not that often , but enough to remember that soft murmur .
Tailored yourself to my memory ,
To leave yet stay ,
Stitched buttons in my heart ,
To forgive you in this crazy way .
To stand up to you. , I bought new heels .
But who knew you were on the run , you bought the flying wheels.
I Planned a career in forever ,
while you started following the dollar , wherever……. .

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

