BLOOD

Gushing like a tide ,
his love is dissolved in my blood ,
This movement in my veins cannot hide ,
From the master brain .
They tiED a cloth to block this blood from moving to the heart ,
They said it was venom .
they said the source was a serpent , I insisted the source was him .
It paralyzed the head ,
They said he inscribed on the tissues of the skin with poisonous led.
binded his flirtatious talks,
to the receptors in my body .
adrenaline rush of spent moments and nature walks ,
Quick transfers to permanent memory ,
and suddenly the future is history .
He used to be my anti depressant ,
and now like liquid fire he flows in my blood ,
His memories highlight my last word .

Posted from WordPress for Windows Phone

Leave a Reply

