Old pair of shoes.

“I rather go buy a new pair of shoes than send it repeatedly  to the cobbler for repair.The old pair of shoes don’t even look good with my new clothes,and sadly even if it fits well, it still looks bad when I look at it in the mirror, people notice how I should’ve thrown it out instead of wearing it. You’ve been that pair of shoes for too long, I won’t be leaving you at the cobbler anymore and neither do I have sufficient place to keep something I won’t be using”

image

Leave a Reply

