One last time

image

“If we’d have one last conversation, you’d do all the talking. Wouldn’t you? And if it was the last time we’d get to exchange love, you’d be the only one giving. Wouldn’t you?
      For every word I’d say has already been heard. And everything I’ll ever have, Is already with you. And if yet you have no words to give,  wrap the words that fell out of my mouth with melodies my ears long for. And love, If you have none to give, remember I’ve given you enough for the both of us”

Leave a Reply

